indian idol 2017 title goes to l.v.revanth !!!

indian idol l.v.revanth from vishakapatana , vizag

revanth entered indian idol as a tollywood playback singer who’s sung a song for bahubali telugu movie, but he said that he wants to rock bollywood and now his dream become true, he is the new indian idol and in this regard here are the previous indian idol singers for you._f27f2e44-1766-11e7-a5d6-c47fceabb9c0

Season 1 winner — Abhijeet Sawant

Abhijeet was popular as the ‘Mohabbatein Lutaaunga’ singer.

Season 2 winner — Sandeep Acharya

Indian Idol season 2 winner Sandeep Acharya died of jaundice in 2013.

Season 3 winner — Prashant Tamang

Singer Prashant Tamang did a music tour in the US.

Season 4 winner — Saurabhee Debbarma

Singer Sourabhee Debbarma was the first female winner of Indian Idol.

Season 5 winner — Sreeram Chandra

Sreeram crooned the Zalima DJ mix for the film, Raees.

Season 6 winner — Vipul Mehta

Singer Vipul Mehta is the lead singer for musical duo Salim-Sulaiman.


Season 7 winner — Anjana Padmanabhan

Singer Anjana Padmanabhan’s parents want her to finish education before taking on a full-fledged career in singing.


Season 8 winner — Ananya Nanda

Singer Ananya Nanda is preparing for her Class X board exams.

The winner of second Indian Idol Junior i


free to comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s